St.Helens and District Mens Bowling League

 

St Helens Cup 2014


Tue, 29th Apr 2014 Prelims

H'cap
Total
Total
H'cap
Scr
Eccleston B v. Ball O' Ditton
24
Scr
Lane Ends A v. Parr Cons.A
36
80
Unison B v. Eccleston A
Scr
12
Ruskin Park v. Carr Mill A
Scr
12
Burtonwood v. Unison A
Scr
Scr
Lady Margaret v. Brown Edge
12


Tue, 27th May 2014 First Round

H'cap
Total
Total
H'cap
v.
v.
v.
v.
v.
v.
v.
v.


Tue, 17th Jun 2014 Second Round

H'cap
Total
Total
H'cap
v.
v.
v.
v.


Sat, 26th Jul 2014 Semi Final

H'cap
Total
Total
H'cap
v.
v.


Sat, 9th Aug 2014 Final

H'cap
Total
Total
H'cap
v.
 

Lewis Cup 2014


Tue, 29th Apr 2014 Prelims

H'cap
Total
Total
H'cap
Scr
Rainhill Rec. v. St.Mary's B
40
48
Sprayhurst v. Smithy Manor B
Scr
Scr
Eagle & Child (Rfd.) B v. Clock Face Rec.
Scr
Scr
Eccleston C (Wed 30th) v. Ruskin Sports (Wed 30th)
24
18
Carr Mill B v. Parish Church
Scr
Scr
British Plate v. Unison C
70


Tue, 27th May 2014 First Round

H'cap
Total
Total
H'cap
v.
v.
v.
v.
v.
v.
v.
v.


Tue, 17th Jun 2014 Second Round

H'cap
Total
Total
H'cap
v.
v.
v.
v.


Sat, 12th Jul 2014 Semi Final

H'cap
Total
Total
H'cap
v.
v.


Sat, 16th Aug 2014 Final

H'cap
Total
Total
H'cap
v.
 

Consolation Cup 2014


Tue, 17th Jun 2014 First Round

H'cap
Total
Total
H'cap
TBC v. TBC
TBC v. TBC
TBC v. TBC
TBC v. TBC
TBC v. TBC
TBC v. TBC
TBC v. TBC
TBC v. TBC
TBC v. TBC
TBC v. TBC
TBC v. TBC
TBC v. TBC
TBC v. TBC
TBC v. TBC
TBC v. TBC
TBC v. TBC


Sat, 12th Jul 2014 Second Round

H'cap
Total
Total
H'cap
v.
v.
v.
v.
v.
v.
v.
v.


Sat, 2nd Aug 2014 Third Round

H'cap
Total
Total
H'cap
v.
v.
v.
v.


Sat, 30th Aug 2014 Semi Final

H'cap
Total
Total
H'cap
v.
v.


Sat, 13th Sep 2014 Final

H'cap
Total
Total
H'cap
v.
 

Email Us

Email Us

Facebook twitter

Administrator Log in

Page updated 17 April 2014

website by netscene media